Testimonials & Reviews

5/5
Nexus HealthSpan -  - Preventative Medicine Specialist

Nexus HealthSpan

Preventative Medicine Specialists & Cardiovascular Disease Specialists located in Lake Forest, CA

5/5 Star Rating
8 total reviews

Nexus HealthSpan always appreciates feedback from our valued patients. To date, we’re thrilled to have collected 8 reviews with an average rating of 5 out of 5 stars. Please read what others are saying about Nexus HealthSpan below, and as always, we would love to collect your feedback.

PHILIP W.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/26/22
Zach is the best. He’s extremely knowledgeable, professional and friendly. He really cares about his patients, and takes the time to understand how he can best serve your needs. Thanks Mr. Lott!
ENRIQUE P.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/10/22
Amazing! Thank you!
SUZANNE H.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 08/08/22
Zachery Lott, is very knowledgeable. Such a beath of fresh air sitting with him giong over test results and coming up with a plan that fits MY specific needs. I highly recommend him.
DAVID WESLEY J.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 07/14/22
Excellent consultation. Extremely knowledgeable. Very comprehensive wholistic review.
ILDIKO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/18/22
Both my husband & myself took the Carotid Artery Ultrasound Scan & we are happy that we did. It is done on site, simply & painlessly. It shows the condition of your arteries, specifically any thickening, plaques & inflammation. If you care about yourself & your loved ones, sign up for this test. Besides this scan, Mr. Lott offers other services that fill in a huge gap for people that are proactive about their health. Being informed will enable patients to prevent or reverse conditions that though inevitable due to aging, with the right treatment & lifestyle changes can be greatly delayed or reduced. Many common already existing conditions can be stabilized or even reversed. As a provider, Mr. Lott is very pleasant, respectful & truly cares about his patients.
TOMIO T.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 05/09/22
Was able to see me immediately and get some needed scans. Very helpful to my situation and answered all my wife's questions!
MICHAEL DWAYNE C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 03/15/22
Great! Zach is very knowledgeable and very helpful.
MARK C.
5/5 Star Rating
Submitted 02/24/22
The examination met my expectations and the consultation was informative.